The Diocese of Monmouth


Head Teacher



All Saints C.I.W. Primary School

Mrs Eleri Williams

Cardiff, CF23 7LF

02920 735106
Email Website

Archbishop Rowan CIW School

Mrs Suzanne Hamer

Monmouthshire, NP26 5UL

01291 420526
Email Website

Bishop Childs C.I.W. Primary School

Mrs Nicola Price

Cardiff, CF3 0AY

02920 770584
Email Website

Blaenavon Heritage Voluntary Controlled Primary School

Mrs Jane Howells

Torfaen, NP4 9AW

01495 766500
Email Website

Charles Williams Church in Wales Primary School

Miss Rebecca Penn

Newport, NP18 1AZ

01633 423497
Email Website

Henllys C.I.W. Primary School

Executive Head Jaci Bates

Torfaen, NP44 6JA

01633 877796
Email Website

Llantilio Pertholey C.V. Primary School

Mrs Jo Bayton

Monmouthshires, NP7 6LZ

01873 853746
Email Website

Magor Church in Wales Primary School

Executive head - Mrs S Hamer

Caldicot, NP26 3EG

01633 880327
Email Website

Malpas Church in Wales VC Primary School

Miss Katharine Thomas

Newport, NP20 6WJ

01633 855998
Email Website

Osbaston Church in Wales Primary

Mrs Catherine Jones

Monmouth, NP25 4YF

01600 775070
Email Website

Ponthir Church in Wales Primary School

Mrs Melissa Armishaw

Torfaen, NP18 1GA

01633 421651
Email Website

Raglan Church in Wales Primary School

Mrs E Rowlands

Usk, NP15 2EN

01291 690704
Email Website

St David's Church in Wales Primary School

Mr Jonathan Keohane

Cardiff, CF23 7ED

02920 734308
Email Website

St Mellons Church in Wales Primary School

Mrs Jane Marchesi

Cardiff, CF3 5TP

02920 794195
Email Website

Usk Church in Wales Primary School

Mrs Victoria Evans

Usk, NP15 1SE

01291 673818
Email Website


Social Media